Below are links to the latest Council Documents and Finances.

Should you require any copies of previous documents not listed on the site please contact the Clerk. Contact details are lower down this page.


Clerk: Mr Michael Richards -  Tel: 07885 768787

Chairman: Councillor Mary Hopkins -  Tel: 01423 734745

Vice Chairman: Councillor Barbara Massey - Tel: 01423 733141

Member: Councillor Amanda Martyn - Tel: 01423 733484

Member: Councillor Tim Bennett - Tel: 07976831256

Member: Councillor Lisa Edwards - Tel: 07834 607367

Member: Councillor John Ellacott - Tel: 01423 733340

Further Contacts

Harrogate Borough Councillor Victoria Oldham.

North Yorkshire County Councillor Stanley Lumley.